making a difference for dairy

Dairy Delivers®: The Economic Impact of Dairy Products
Advocacy: Dairy Counts
Knowledge Center
Risk Gap Analysis by Berrian
FDA Milk Safety Memoranda
Trade Toolkit - a Resource for the U.S. Dairy Industry
Tariff Schedules
State Legislative Affairs
Buyers' Guide

                                                                                               
About Membership
Membership Categories
Benefits of Membership
How to Become a Member
Membership Lists
Searchable Membership Directory
Membership Briefings
                                                                                               
 
 

Women in Dairy Network Advisory Council

Patty Andersen
Patty Andersen
Vice President of Human Resources & Training
Delkor Systems, Inc.
pandersen@delkorsystems.com
Courtney Bidney
Courtney Bidney
Director, Global Scientific & Regulatory Affairs
Yoplait-USA
courtney.bidney@genmills.com
Abigail Blunt
Abigail Blunt
Global Head of Government Affairs
The Kraft Heinz Company
abigail.blunt@kraftheinz.com
Lynne Bohan
Lynne Bohan
Vice President, Public Relations and Government Affairs
HP Hood LLC
lynne.bohan@hphood.com
Mirjana Curic-Bawden
Mirjana Curic-Bawden
Principal Scientist
Chr. Hansen, Inc.
uscmi@chr-hansen.com
Luconda Dager
Luconda Dager
President
Velvet Ice Cream Company
ldager@velveticecream.com
Crystal Dohner
Crystal Dohner
Vice President of Growth and Innovation
Crystal Creamery
cdohner@crystalcreamery.com
Heather Draper
Heather Draper
Director
The Ice Cream Club, Inc.
heather@icecreamclub.com
Rita Dagdelen-Keskinyan
Rita Dagdelen-Keskinyan
Managing Director, Head of Consumer Group
Oppenheimer & Co. Inc.
rita.keskinyan@opco.com
Betsy Erdelyi
Betsy Erdelyi
Managing Director
BMO Harris Bank
betsy.erdelyi@bmo.com
Miriam Erickson Brown
Miriam Erickson Brown
Chair & CEO
Anderson Erickson Dairy Company
miriamb@aedairy.com
Ann Gent
Ann Gent
Senior Vice President & General Manager of Food & Beverage N.A.
Ecolab
ann.gent@ecolab.com
Julie Kanak
Julie Kanak
Managing Director-Agribusiness and Food Practice Leader
Diversified Search LLC
Julie.kanak@divsearch.com
Niamh Kelly
Niamh Kelly
Senior Vice President
Glanbia Nutritionals
niamhkelly@glanbiausa.com
Rachel Kyllo
Rachel Kyllo
Senior Vice President, Innovation & Growth
Kemps LLC
rachel.kyllo@kemps.com
Mary Ledman
Mary Ledman
Global Strategist
Rabobank – Chicago
mary.ledman@rabobank.com
Karen Olks
Karen Olks
Director of Western Region and Wine & Fermented Beverages
Chr. Hansen, Inc
uskol@chr-hansen.com
Autumn Price
Autumn Price
Vice President, Government Relations
Land O’Lakes, Inc.
alveazey@landolakes.com
Elizabeth Riordan
Elizabeth Riordan
Divisional Vice President, Global Operations Dairy
Abbott
elizabeth.riordan@abbott.com
Shelley Roth
Shelley Roth
President
Pierre’s Ice Cream Company.
sroth@pierres.com
Erin Sharp
Erin Sharp
Group Vice President, Manufacturing
The Kroger Co.
erin.sharp@kroger.com
Patricia Stroup
Patricia Stroup
Global Vice President and Head of Commodities
Nestle S.A.
patricia.stroup@nestle.com
Sue Taylor
Sue Taylor
Vice President – Dairy Economics Policy
Leprino Foods Company
staylor@leprinofoods.com
Amy Vodraska
Amy Vodraska
Associate Publisher
Dairy Foods Magazine
vodraskaa@bnpmedia.com
Tristan Zuber-Hrobuchak
Tristan Zuber-Hrobuchak
Sales Account Manager – Culture & Enzymes
Chr. Hansen, Inc.
ustrzu@chr-hansen.com
 
Dairy Delivers