IDFA Ingredients Board

The board members are tasked with providing strategic vision, policy direction and leadership on segment-specific issues. The board will conduct business in coordination with the IDFA Executive Council, through the chair and vice chair.

Officers - (Term ending January 2022)

Terry Brockman

IDFA Ingredients Board Chair / Chief Business Officer, Saputo Dairy Division USA

Brad Anderson

IDFA Ingredients Board Vice Chair / President & CEO, California Dairies, Inc.


Gustavo Acosta Garza

Director, Global Dairy Procurement, Global Supply Operations, Abbot Nutrition

Martin Bates

Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Global Ingredients, Dairy Farmers of America, Inc.

Steven Cooper

President/General Manager, Dairy Manufacturing, Continental Dairy Facilities, LLC

Joe Coote

President, Global Ingredients and Supply Chain, Darigold

Joe Diglio

President and CEO, Michigan Milk Producers Association

Kurt Epprecht

Vice President, Cheese Quality and Dairy Policy, Great Lakes Cheese Co., Inc.

Kimberly Fisk

Head of Global Procurement, Commodities, Nestle

Calvin Gregorich

Director of Ingredient Procurement and Sales, Grassland Dairy Products

Darin Hanson

Vice President, Milk Division & Risk Management, Foremost Farms USA

Chris Hoeger

President, Prairie Farms Cheese Division

Henrik Hoejen Andersen

CEO, Arla Foods Ingredients

Hoyt Huffman

Chief Executive Officer, Bluegrass Dairy and Food, Inc.

Niamh Kelly

Senior Vice President, Glanbia Nutritionals

Dan LaMarche

Senior Vice President of Ingredients, Agropur

Jim Lees

President, Americas, Fonterra

Brian Linney

Chief Operating Officer, Maryland and Virginia Milk Producers Cooperative Association, Inc.

Tony Pallios

Vice President/General Manager, Hilmar Ingredients

Vinith Poduval

Senior Vice President & Chief Innovation Officer, Schreiber Foods, Inc.

Jeff Saforek

Chief Operating Officer, Agri-Mark, Inc./Cabot

Uwe Schnell

CEO/Regional Sales Office Director, FrieslandCampina Ingredients North America

William L. Schreiber

Chief Executive Officer, O-AT-KA Milk Products Cooperative, Inc.

√ćarlaith Smyth

President, Ornua Foods North America

Philip Vanderpol

President and CEO, Vitalus Nutrition Inc.

Executive Council Members

Jay Bryant

Chief Executive Officer, Maryland and Virginia Milk Producers Cooperative Association, Inc.

Mike Durkin

President and CEO, Leprino Foods Company

Tim Galloway

CEO, Galloway Company

Gold Business Partner Representatives

Ted Jacoby, III

President and CEO, T. C. Jacoby & Company, Inc.

Michael McCully

President, The McCully Group

Patti Smith

CEO, DairyAmerica