IDFA Ice Cream Board

The board members are tasked with providing strategic vision, policy direction and leadership on segment-specific issues. The board will conduct business in coordination with the IDFA Executive Council, through the chair and vice chair.


Michael C. Wells

IDFA Ice Cream Board Chair / President & CEO, Wells Enterprises, Inc.

Rich Draper

IDFA Ice Cream Board Vice Chair / CEO, The Ice Cream Club, Inc.


Luconda M. Dager

President, Velvet Ice Cream Company

Ricky Dickson

President, Blue Bell Creameries, L.P.

Crystal Dohner

Vice President of Growth and Innovation, Crystal Creamery

Heather B. Draper

Director, The Ice Cream Club, Inc.

Robin Galloway

President of the Ice Cream Division, DFA Dairy Brands

Richard Graeter

President and CEO, Graeter's Ice Cream Company

Cary Grover

General Manager, Hudsonville Creamery & Ice Cream Co., LLC.

Greg Helbig

Director of Operations, Hiland Dairy.

George Hugh Holder

President/Chief Executive Officer, Hershey Creamery Company

Timothy B. Hopkins

President & CEO, Turkey Hill Dairy, Inc.

Joe Oberweis

President & CEO, Oberweis Dairy, Inc.

Brian Perry

Executive Vice President & Chairman, Perry's Ice Cream Company, Inc.

Randy Rich

President and CEO, Rich Ice Cream Company

Keith Schroeder

Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer, High Road Craft Ice Cream

Brett Tanttu

Vice President of Research and Development, Saputo Dairy USA

Executive Council Members

Ken Jorgensen

Director, Dairy Operations, H-E-B

Ed Mullins

IDFA Fluid Milk Board Vice Chair / Executive Vice President & CEO, Prairie Farms Dairy, Inc.

Shelley Roth

President, Pierre's Ice Cream Company

Gold Business Partner Representatives

Murray Bain

Vice President, Marketing, Stanpac

Bruce Daily

CEO, All Star Purchasing

Chris Olsen

Vice President, Community and Government Affairs Tate & Lyle Ingredients Americas LLC

Kelly Pettijohn

Senior Director, Business Development-Key Accounts, Americold