IDFA Yogurt and Cultured Products Board

The board members are tasked with providing strategic vision, policy direction and leadership on segment-specific issues. The board will conduct business in coordination with the IDFA Executive Council, through the chair and vice chair.


Philippe L. Caradec

IDFA Yogurt and Cultured Products Board Chair / Vice President, Public and Government Affairs, Danone North America

Trevor Farrell

IDFA Yogurt and Cultured Products Board Vice Chair / Senior Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer, Americas, Schreiber U.S.


Rick Beaman

Vice President, Hiland Dairy/Joint Ventures, Hiland Dairy Foods Co., LLC

Courtney Bidney

Director, Global Scientific and Regulatory Affairs and Bell Institute of Health and Nutrition, Yoplait-USA

Mark Broadhurst

Vice President of Public Affairs, Chobani, Inc.

Robert A. Facchina

President & CEO, Johanna Foods, Inc.

Jeff Larson

General Manager, Dairy Operations, H-E-B

Pat Panko

Executive Vice President, DFA | President, DFA Dairy Brands North

Jorge Ramos


Esteve Torrens

President & CEO, Stonyfield Farm

Executive Council Members

Ed Mullins

IDFA Fluid Milk Board Vice Chair / Executive Vice President & CEO, Prairie Farms Dairy, Inc.

Gold Business Partner Representatives

Patrick Carroll

President, IMA Dairy & Food USA

Scott Sexton

Chairman & CEO,

Nathan Arnold, P.E.

Director of Client Development, Hixson Architecture & Engineering