2023-2024 Nomination and Governance Committee

David Ahlem

Immediate Past Chair / CEO & President, Hilmar Cheese Company, Inc.

Courtney Bidney

IDFA Yogurt and Cultured Products Board Chair / Director, Labeling & Regulatory Compliance, General Mills

Joe Diglio

IDFA Fluid Milk Board Chair / President and CEO, Michigan Milk Producers Association

Tim Doelman

Chief Executive Officer, Fairlife

Rich Draper

CEO, The Ice Cream Club, Inc.

Jeff Gentine

President & CEO, Masters Gallery Foods, Incorporated

Daragh Maccabee

IDFA Ingredients Board Chair / CEO, Idaho Milk Products

Seth Teply

President & CEO, Tetra Pak U.S. and Canada