IDFA Fluid Milk Board

The board members are tasked with providing strategic vision, policy direction and leadership on segment-specific issues. The board will conduct business in coordination with the IDFA Executive Council, through the chair and vice chair.


Jeffrey Kaneb

IDFA Fluid Milk Board Chair / Chief Operating Officer, HP Hood LLC

Ed Mullins

IDFA Fluid Milk Board Vice Chair / Executive Vice President & CEO, Prairie Farms Dairy


Gary L. Aggus

President & General Manager, Hiland Dairy Foods Co., LLC

Joe Oberweis

President & CEO, Oberweis Dairy, Inc.

Pat Panko

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Fluid Milk & Ice Cream, Dairy Farmers of America, Inc.

Brian Linney

Chief Operating Officer, Maryland and Virginia Milk Producers Cooperative Association, Inc.

Domenic Borrelli

President, Premium Dairy, Danone North America

Carmine C. Catalana, IV

President, Cumberland Dairy

Bonnie Chan

CFO and Officer Crystal Creamery

Robin Dubuc

Vice President, Manufacturing Operations & Network Optimization, The Kroger Co.

Miriam Erickson Brown

President & CEO Anderson Erickson Dairy Company

Kristi Kangas

President Readington Farms, Inc.

Timothy Kelly

Senior Vice President & General Manager, Shamrock Foods Company

Tony Sarsam

CEO, Borden Dairy Company

Richard A. Shehadey

Chairman & CEO Producers Dairy Foods, Inc.

William D. Schneider

President, Schneider's Dairy, Inc.

J. Mike Giles

General Manager Plains Dairy, L.L.C.

Paul Corney

President & COO, Saputo Dairy Foods USA

Executive Council Members

Jay Bryant

Chief Executive Officer Maryland and Virginia Milk Producers Cooperative Association, Inc.

Ken Jorgensen

Director, Dairy Operations, H-E-B

Lawrence Webster

CEO, Upstate Niagara Cooperative, Inc.

Gold Business Partner Representatives

Ann Gent

Senior Vice President and General Manager Food and Beverage Ecolab

Randi Muzumdar

Head of Dairy/Food