IDFA Cheese Board

The board members are tasked with providing strategic vision, policy direction and leadership on segment-specific issues. The board will conduct business in coordination with the IDFA Executive Council, through the chair and vice chair.


Louie Gentine

IDFA Cheese Board Chair / CEO, Sargento Foods Inc.

Doug Simon

IDFA Cheese Board Vice / President, U.S. Operations, Agropur


Troy Ammann

Vice President, Cheese Sales Agropur U.S. Operations

Brian Baker

President/CEO, Baker Cheese, Inc.

Michael L. Brown

Director of Dairy Supply Chain, The Kroger Co.

Wilf Costello

Chief Commercial Officer - Cheese Glanbia Nutritionals

Patrick Criteser

President and CEO, Tillamook County Creamery Association

Kurt Epprecht

Vice President, Cheese Quality and Dairy Policy Great Lakes Cheese Co., Inc.

Jeff Gentine

President & CEO Masters Gallery Foods, Incorporated

Bill Graham

CEO, Bel Brands USA, Inc.

Chris Hoeger

President, Prairie Farms Cheese Division

Kim S. Parks

Vice President, Business Optimization, Ingredients and Powder, Dairy Farmers of America, Inc.

Jim C. Sartori

Chairman of the Board, Sartori Company

Neal Schuman

President, Schuman Cheese

Doug Wilke

CEO, Valley Queen Cheese Factory, Inc.

Dan Zastoupil

President, Marathon Cheese Corporation

Executive Council Members

David Ahlem

Vice Chair / CEO & President, Hilmar Cheese Company, Inc.

Terry Brockman

IDFA Ingredients Board Vice Chair / Chief Business Officer, Saputo Dairy Division USA

Peter Cotter

General Manager, Cheese & Dairy The Kraft Heinz Company

Douglas Glade

Executive Vice President, Business Integration, Dairy Farmers of America, Inc.

Jerry D. Kaminski

Chief Operating Officer, Land O'Lakes, Inc.

Tom Murphy

President, Brewster Cheese Company

Sue M. Taylor

Vice President - Dairy Economics & Policy, Leprino Foods Company

Gold Business Partner Representatives

Betsy Erdelyi

Managing Director, BMO Harris Bank

Brian Rice

Principal, Rice Dairy LLC