Subject Matter Experts

Meet Our Subject Matter Experts

John Allan

Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and International Standards

J. David Carlin

Senior Vice President of Legislative Affairs and Economic Policy

Michael Dykes

President & CEO

Tony Eberhard

Vice President, Legislative Affairs

Cary P. Frye

Senior Vice President of Regulatory Affairs

Donald Grady

Director, Legislative Affairs

Matt Herrick

Senior Vice President, Public Affairs & Communications

Colin Newman

Director, Political Affairs and Strategic Programs

Danielle Quist

Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Counsel