2022-2023 Nomination and Governance Committee

Dan Zagzebski

Immediate Past Chair / President & CEO, Great Lakes Cheese

Courtney Bidney

IDFA Yogurt and Cultured Products Board Vice Chair / Director, Labeling & Regulatory Compliance, General Mills

Terry Brockman

Secretary / Chief Business Officer, Saputo Dairy Division USA

Andy Jacobs

IDFA Ice Cream Board Vice Chair / CEO, Turkey Hill Dairy, Inc.

Miriam Erickson Brown

IDFA Fluid Milk Board Chair / CEO & Chair, Anderson Erickson Dairy Company

Mary Ledman

Global Strategist - Dairy, Rabobank - Chicago

Scott McGinty

Chief Executive Officer, Aurora Organic Dairy

Brian Phelan

CEO, Glanbia Nutritionals, Glanbia plc

Michael C. Wells

President & CEO, Wells Enterprises, Inc.